Robotex International Team

People who make Robotex International happen

Sander Gansen

Chairman and partnerships

Sander Gansen

Phone number

+372 5621 8861

Contact email

sander@robotex.ee

CEO

Ave Laas

Phone number

+372 504 5943

Contact email

ave@robotex.ee

Marketing and communications manager

Katrin Maimik

Phone number

+372 5650 2721

Contact email

katrin.maimik@robotex.ee

Project manager

Birgit Aljaste

Phone number

+372 5373 8733

Contact email

birgit.aljaste@robotex.ee

Project manager

Mari Kullerkup

Phone number

+372 514 6789

Contact email

mari.kullerkup@robotex.ee

Head of conference

Kristina Piliste

Phone number

+372 5592 3126

Contact email

kristina.piliste@robotex.ee

Competitions coordinator

Karl-Tanel Paes

Phone number

+372 5622 1762

Contact email

karltanel.paes@robotex.ee

Competitions coordinator

Priit Norak

Phone number

+372 5192 7800

Contact email

priit.norak@robotex.ee

Competitions coordinator

Allar Aasjõe

Phone number

+372 5346 7363

Contact email

allar.aasjoe@robotex.ee

Competitions coordinator

Kadri Naanu

Phone number

+372 5621 8861

Contact email

kadri.naanu@robotex.ee

Head referee

Ramon Rantsus

Phone number

+372 504 7917

Contact email

ramon.rantsus@robotex.ee

Project assistant

Mondela Urbala

Phone number

+372 5822 8311

Contact email

mondela.urbala@robotex.ee

Marketing specialist

Johannes Kanter

Designer

Holger Mets

Subscribe to Our Newsletter and Never Miss Another Update